An Amazing Foundation

I got some good drugstore’ s cosmetics recently. Today,I will recommend one of my favorite products. And I compare with highend makeup.

The first product is L’OREAL Infallible Pro-Matte 24HR foundation. When I bought this product before, I worry about the drugstore’s foundation. Because, I think it will apply on the face, but the ingredients whether safe or not. However, I got it finally. I think it is amazing for my oil skin. It can be kept on my face a whole day, and not easy to come off. And it is flawless coverage. Tips: before you apply this foundation, you need to apply the moisture primer.

wechatimg1wechatimg2

  • Like the picture, it can cover my blood vessel. So perfectly correct.
  • It really has the long-lasting, and keep the make-up up to 10 hours.
  • T zone didn’t appear the oil after a day.

wechatimg3

These two product have similar texture that is a cream. And they are also high coverage.

L’oreal more long-lasting than CPB, and it easier to apply than CPB. But the CPB contains exclusive Clé de Peau Beauté Ever-Smooth Powder andRevitalizing Moisture Complex. And formulated with a luxurious infusion of treatment ingredients to optimize the condition of skin with continual use.

So the highend cosmetics has the some skin-care ingredients that good for our skin. And the drugstore’s cosmetics just make up our face. Which do you need? Are you considering?

Thank you for reading my blog^ ^

Leave a Reply

